Contact

Team Dance Parade has tried really hard to develop a comprehensive website filled with information from a miriad of constituents. If you can't find something you need on the site, please contact us!


Dance Parade Hotline: 267-950-9213

 

Mailing Address:

Dance Parade, Inc.

789 Westminster Road

Brooklyn, NY 11230

Festival Hotline: (267) 350-9213

Publicity Lead:

Rebecca Myles

publicity@danceparade.org
917-326-0802

 

Volunteer Coordination: Jackie Cohen, Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@danceparade.org

Marketing / Photos: Chauncey Daindridge, Marketing Committee chauncey@danceparade.org

Sponsorship Inquiries: Greg Miller, Executive Director greg@danceparade.org

Website Adjustments: Hal Lamster, Webmaster webmaster@danceparade.org

Community Engagement: Carlye Eckert, Education Outreach Director  carlye@danceparade.org

Parade Production: Sarah McLaughlin, Parade Production Coordinator sarah@danceparade.org

Festival Curation Committee: festival@danceparade.org

Festival Production Lead (Logistics): Jamila@danceparade.org

Float orders/questions: floats@danceparade.org

Grandstand Questions: Hal Lamster hal@danceparade.org

Finance Director: Doug Kowlessar, Chair doug@danceparade.org

For answers to questions that don’t fit the above?:
Contact Greg Miller greg@danceparade.org Executive Director

TOP